Elizabeth Summers


Master Esoteric Numerologer
                
Intuitive
Medium
My Office Hours
     9:00 am to 5:00 pm (Mountain Time)
11:00 am to 7:00 pm (Eastern Time)
8:00 am to 4:00 pm (Pacific Time)


Reach Elizabeth by phone at:

303-702-5420
or by email at: elizabeth@elizabethsummers.com
or use the form below:
Join me on Facebook!
Click on logo to visit my page.
Please make sure you "friend" me!
Copyright © 2018 Elizabeth Summers
All rights reserved.
If you are brought back to this page after placing an order, thank you for your payment. Your transaction has been completed, and a receipt for your purchase has been emailed to you. You may log into your account at www.paypal.com/us to view details of this transaction.

And if you are ordering a reading from Elizabeth, please fill in the information marked with the asterisk *
Current Name:
Email Address:
Phone/Cell Number:
* First Name:
* Middle Name:
* Last (Maiden) Name:
* AM or PM:
* Mailing Address:
Message for Elizabeth:
* Time of Birth:
* City, State of Birth:
* Birthdate - Month, Day, Year:
And if you are ordering a reading from Elizabeth, please fill in the information marked with the asterisk *
* Full Birth Certificate (Maiden) Name
i.e. 303-000-0000
Computer robots create spam.
Please fill out the box below to confirm your authenticity.
ADDITIONAL AVAILABLE SERVICES:
Elizabeth Summers is available as a guest speaker to groups, individual private readings, seminars, Numerology parties, radio guest appearances. Call
303-702-5420 for additional information